Which Wayne County RV parks offer daily or weekly stays?
Piney Grove RV Park lists daily, weekly, and monthly stays. Stevens Mill Village lists month-to-month and six-month-or-longer terms rather than nightly camping.
What utilities are included in long-term RV lots?
Stevens Mill Village says its all-inclusive rates include lights, water, septic, trash, and lawn care.
Do these RV parks have both 30-amp and 50-amp hookups?
Stevens Mill Village lists both 30-amp and 50-amp service at every site. Piney Grove is described as offering full hookups, but its enrichment does not specify amperage.
Are older RVs allowed at these parks?
Both parks list approval requirements for RVs over 12 years old. Contact the park before booking if your RV exceeds that age.
Can RV guests receive packages at the park?
Piney Grove accepts deliveries from Amazon, UPS, FedEx, and USPS. Package policies for Stevens Mill Village are not specified.